Father’s Day Abroad

Alright, I’ll finally say it.

I miss home.

I  love Barcelona. I love Spain in its entirety. I love being abroad. But I do miss home. Especially today, Father’s Day!

10959304_10203599612892684_4246791717284349152_n

So this post goes out to my dad, 4,596 miles away. Thank you for being the best dad in the entire world. Thank you for supporting me. Thank you for encouraging me. Thank you for believing in me.

 

More importantly, thank you for sending me abroad!!

 

I love you Dad, and can’t wait to see you in a few weeks!

Abby

Screen Shot 2017-06-18 at 5.10.55 PM.png

Leave a Reply

